O’ Magnificent…

My soul is brightened by a light in my heart
When I praised God of mankind
And my soul is cheered up and the tears were flowing

Oh God! guide my heart to reason…

In the tranquility of the night I pray during worshiping
While the black darkness is all around me

Oh Kind! Oh Most Merciful! Oh Most Forbearing!

Oh Kind! Your gifts are endless Oh All-Hearing! Oh Answerer! Oh Most Magnificent!
Oh Creator of the strong predatory animals! Guide me
Guide me to truth, God
I depend on your guidance today
Oh God of the universe! You are my aid
You are the refuge of man in the afterworld

Here I am God, asking your forgiveness

Forgive me and grant me my wish

 

 

By : Ahmed Bukhatir

Leave a Reply

